title_image

Willkommen

bei der Zettler Land- und Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH

Unser Team

immer für Sie da

Daniel Zettler
Geschäftsführer
+49 7622 / 66759 – 10
daniel.zettler@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Gempp

Boris Gempp
Verkauf
+49 7622/66759-20
b.gempp@zettler-Nutzfahrzeuge.de

Zentrale / Verwaltung

Hannelore Zettler
Buchhaltung
+49 7622 / 66759 – 13
hannelore.zettler@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Jasmin Schmidt
Zentrale / Verwaltung
+49 7622-66759-0
jasmin.schmidt@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Inka Hugenschmidt
Buchhaltung
+49 7622 / 66759 – 17
inka.hugenschmidt@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Jochen Zäh
Zentrale / Verwaltung
+49 7622 / 66759 – 0
info@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Ersatzteillager

Nicolae Gogiltan
+49 7622 / 66759 – 19
ersatzteile@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Werkstatt Nutzfahrzeuge

Christian Wetzel
Werkstattmeister
+49 7622 / 66759 – 12
werkstatt@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Martin Kraus
Serviceberater (Meister)
+49 7622 / 66759 – 18
m.kraus@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Stefan Simon
LKW – Mechaniker

Waldemar Fomin
LKW-Mechaniker

Waldemar Heimann
LKW – Mechaniker

Andreas Gerspach
LKW – Mechaniker

Daniel Schwald
Landmaschinenmechaniker

Christoph Schneider
Auszubildender LKW-Mechaniker

Werkstatt Landmaschinen

Daniel Dreher
Werkstattleiter
+49 7622 / 66759 – 23
daniel.dreher@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Swen Geiger
Landmaschinenmechaniker
landmaschinen@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Mario Reimann
Landmaschinenmechaniker
landmaschinen@zettler-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Tom Schmid
Auszubildender Landmaschinenmechaniker

Kai Meßmer
Auszubildender Landmaschinenmechaniker

Werkstatt Kleingeräte

Matthias Kiefer
Landmaschinenmechaniker
+49 7622 / 66759 – 29

Werner Zettler
Landmaschinenmechaniker
+49 7622 / 66759 – 15

Adolf Ückert
Landmaschinenmechaniker
+49 7622 / 66759 – 29